That Guy

Thanks for the comments and messages in reply to “That Guy”, but I think to be fair, you should know the whole story before you decide who is good/bad – although it is very nice of you to auto-side with me. =) 

For those who didn’t see, “That Guy” replied to a post (The Other Side of the Ladder):

(sic) Alright, lol? okay.. see you like to make your insignificant life soo out there. and bitch to the open, i think in my defense i should only reply to your blog so others can read, alright.

for starters I’ve only ever read ur blog twice, coz i know you love to bitch about people and life after certain events like all myspace/blog kiddies (100% predictable of course)

Now. i’ve never called you. so why lie to make this much more of an issue to dramatize ur pathetic low life? i only messaged you twice to ask why u blocked me so i really dont understand why you make such bullshit up… So yes, i do regret even knowing you. even having sex with you on the first meetings i ever met you, well for me the experience was very daunting. you wondered why i couldn’t climax, that’s because it was like having sex with the grand canyon.

Alright. soo now that we’ve established your a self righteous bitch unable to face a problem and a delusional moron with 0 life experiences as so expressed from her 1 of (I’m sure many, in her boring ramblings of her depressing thoughts aka “blogs”  ) shit analogies , and a shit root and a slut lol.. i think i will finally decide to not even initiate ur pathetic existence in this world and will forever regret knowing you.

my 2cents.

 

First, I just want to say that I don’t want this to end up like a Kavita vs Homeslice thing. For you non-Blackrock/WoW people, Kavita was a player on Blackrock who stripped on webcam for WoW-gold. Someone took screenshots of it one day and posted it on the forums, and there was some drama about it, she became an e-celeb. She started going out with Homeslice, who I think she met through WoW. When they broke up, he blogged about it, and she blogged about it, and there was a lot of drama involving threats and denials, etc. All of which was entertaining for the Blackrock forum readers, and I have to say, I feel bad for her, even though I also found it entertaining at the time.

Anyway, I don’t want it to end up like that, but seeing as the truth is very important to me, I would like you to know why he said the things he did, because they aren’t entirely without basis. I will try to make it as impartial as possible, and just state what happened as generally as I can in the event that he does read this, and we end up arguing over details, because it’s just my word against his, and in the end, it’s not really that big a deal.

So it started when I went to see 300 with Graham and Sharon. This may not be the case for most people, but watching 300 nearly naked Greek-ish men (at least guys who were meant to look Greek, as the main character, played by Gerard Butler, is actually Scottish) on screen for nearly two hours made me incredibly horny. =/ So I turned to Charmeleon, who if you haven’t guessed yet is my “friend with benefits”, but he had another girl over that night. I can’t remember why, but I ended up telling “That Guy” about it, and we decided to meet up to fix this. We both agreed that it’d be a one-time thing.

We met up, we did stuff. We actually met up one other time, and did stuff again.

So maybe I am a slut, as shown by what I did, I gave in to a desire, and ended up doing something with someone I had never even met before!

Anyway, I think it went downhill from there, as from my point of view. I missed over half of the classes for QM2, as it was a 2 hour lecture starting at 9AM, which I knew I’d fall asleep in, so I figured if I’m going to be asleep, I might as well do it in bed, and only attended the second half of the lecture, if at all. If I did bother going to class, I usually spent it playing my DS. Needless to say, when exam time rolled around, I was in big trouble for that subject. So I had just one request, that he didn’t ask to meet up during the exam period, because I didn’t want to be distracted – and considering I’m the queen of procrastination, it doesn’t take much to distract me. If you’re wondering whether I saw Charmeleon during this time, I didn’t. I needed to study very badly.

Anyway, “That Guy”, ignored my request, and kept trying to tempt me, or at least make me think of sex. I considered that a sign that he didn’t respect me, and after a while, we ended up fighting over it. I blocked him. We did try again to be friends, but obviously that didn’t work out, and here we are now.

So yes, thanks again for the comments. =)

 

Powered by ScribeFire.

This entry was posted in charmeleon, sex. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to That Guy

  1. Jedi_Amara says:

    I thought you liked Charmeleon. D: Isn\’t it a bad idea to be FWB with someone you like? You shouldn\’t have emotional attachment to one IMO.

  2. Anna says:

    But I still (>_<) like MrMan5, and he and Charmeleon are two different people. =O
     
    Where did you get the idea that I liked Charmeleon? =/

  3. Jeanie says:

    wow. you\’re really open about things! honestly even if i was single i could never ask a guy to be FWB. how does one go about breaching this subject? and since you\’re in a position to judge, is it better in a relationship or better when there\’s no silly things like feelings involved?

  4. Anna says:

    I didn\’t ask him, he asked me. Charmeleon is like that though, and I don\’t think he cares about being rejected, so he\’s not afraid to ask. He is naturally flirty, so it wasn\’t awkward. I don\’t know how I\’d go about asking someone, there is someone who I\’d like to ask, but I\’m too shy. T_T
     
    "and since you\’re in a position to judge, is it better in a relationship or better when there\’s no silly things like feelings involved?"
     
    If that was in reference to having an FWB, I don\’t think I\’d be able to have one unless it were an open relationship or something, I\’m very against cheating. T_T
     
    If you\’re talking about sex, I don\’t have enough experience with other people to be able to judge. Based on orgasms, I\’d say Charmeleon (outside relationship) is definitely doing the best so far, but I know this sounds corny, but it\’s nice being with someone who cares about you – as I\’m sure you know.
     
    A friend of mine told me that what makes sex good is communication. He says he always tells his gf exactly what he wants, that way there are no misunderstandings, and both of them end up satisfied.
     
    If I ever have the unfortunate experience of having enough failed relationships to be able to give you a better view, I\’ll tell you what I think, after all, it was Beanie\’s (your) who said I need a larger sample size, and 3 isn\’t very large. >_<

  5. Pingback: Faking It | :|

  6. Pingback: The Third Person Must Be a Stranger | :|

  7. Pingback: The Grandest of All the Canyons | :|

Leave a comment