Netai

I need some sleep. I can’t go on like this. I try counting sheep, But there’s one I always miss.
-Eels, Need Some Sleep 

I spent so much time procrastinating that I ended up ruining my sleeping pattern, and so I went to bed about 2 hours before I was meant to meet my project partners for 341 today. Baaaaaaaaaaaad idea. I fell asleep in the computer lab, and on the train to Glen Waverly, and if it hadn’t been for Tinytoro, I’d have fallen asleep during dinner. I fell asleep on the train back to the city, and then again from the city to my suburb. But somehow I have this weird knack for waking up just as the train is approaching my station.

Anyway, I’m going to get my sleepy ass to bed soon, before Grumpyfodder takes over and says things that I’ll regret tomorrow.

This entry was posted in misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment