Things I Want To Do Before I Die (1-10)

1. Go scuba diving.
2. Meet someone with Heterochromia (different coloured eyes – like one green eye, and one blue eye).
3. Go to Hawaii.
4. Send a postcard to my maths teacher from Hawaii telling her that I’m tossing coins. ^_^
5. Finish my degrees.
6. Buy a car.
7. Go to Japan and listen to Nobuo Uematsu play.
8. Live in London.
9. Take photos of street signs in London.
10. Order pizza in Italian in Italy.

And I finally finished my set! Too bad it’s of no use now. T_T

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c112/annatheannoying/WoW%20Screenshots/Mooncloth_Set_Finished.jpg

This entry was posted in life, lists, WoW. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Things I Want To Do Before I Die (1-10)

  1. Pingback: Things to do before I die (update) | :|

Leave a comment